Walking On Air

 

floating floating on air

walking, walking on air

 

Fats Waller Lyrics songs go through my mind as my sister and I did a photo shoot

“I’m walking on air
Oh, I’ve left all my blue days behind me
Oh baby, I’ve learned how to care
And there’s real love, real love on my mind
I’m the world’s most happiest creature
Tell me, what can worry be?
I’m crazy ‘bout my baby and my baby’s crazy ‘bout me, yeah”

caro in the air

caro in the air

 

more jane in the air shots.  LaMoux in action.

more jane in the air shots. LaMoux in action.

 

 

 

 

 

Jane in air

Jane in air
2 thoughts on “Walking On Air

Leave a Reply

