Georgia Family Fun

I am feeling so blessed to be hanging with my family for three whole days.  We love each other and are having a blast.  Some highlights for me today were:

mom and i with baby josie on the streets of savannah

mom and i with baby josie on the streets of savannah

 

Dad and Jane in Savannah, Georgia, May 09

Dad and Jane in Savannah, Georgia, May 09

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. making green smoothies for Mom and Jane
  2. taking baby Josie on a walk around the lake
  3. winning a room at the Grove Park Inn (the First 96 Twitter account holders who called today won a room).  I cant believe I won something.
  4. eating lunch with my family in Savannah, Georgia
  5. driving to Port Royal/Beaufort, SC
  6. riding on the scooter with Jane to the beach area and getting caught in the rain
  7. hanging with family underneath the porch during a huge rainstorm, it felt like we were in a rainforest.
  8. photo shoots with Jane and mom
  9. watching Dancing with the Stars with Mom and Dad
  10. being off work.

This has been such a fun family get together.  I dig my family and love them to the max.  

Josie and Aunt Caroline

Josie and Aunt Caroline

 

Josie and Jane

Josie and Jane

 

my awesome mom

my awesome mom

Leave a Reply

