Incredible April Monday

I hope everyone is having a lovely Monday.  All the windows are open in my cottage apartment, the curtains are billowing in the wind and I have geraniums on the sills.  I am spring cleaning like a fool.  So, this weekend was a blast. Atlanta to Boone.  Tell you more later when I have more time and I will put up some photos as well.

Photo courtesy of Dave Leo, 5 Spot Atlanta, Georgia 4/24/09

Photo courtesy of David Leo, 5 Spot Atlanta, Georgia 4/24/09

 We had great photographers out at our Atlanta show, Sean Deegan, Dave Leo, John Weiner, Vincent Tseng and Tamara Botkin.  Paparazzi baby.  I am leaving you with one of my fave photos from my college buddy David Leo.  He captures my happy Caro on stage look.  More to come.  Cheers.

3 thoughts on “Incredible April Monday

Leave a Reply

