Twittering News

I am just gearing up to head on a mini tour this weekend with Snake Oil Medicine Show.  We will be in Atlanta, Georgia tonite.  This is where  I was born and raised, so its nice to go to my hometown.  Snake Oil is playing at the Five Spot in Little Five Points.   Then on Saturday night we are heading to Boone, North Carolina to play a show at The Dragonfly Theatre.   I will try and post stuff on my twitter account.  What an amazing platform twitter is.  I mean Ashton Kutcher beat CNN with the amount of followers he has.  He has over 1 million followers and he is donating malaria nets in Africa.  Soooo coooool…….I am getting so techy now, as my friend Eli Bajalia tells me.  Ha ha. 

Anyways, have a fantastic weekend and I am going to leave you with a quote that I heard from Puff Daddy.  “Congratulate don’t Hate.”   That is so awesome and tickles me to no end.

Just another late night post picture of yours truly before I head out for the weekend.  Cheers.

Just another late night post picture of yours truly before I head out for the weekend. Cheers.

 

 

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

