Ikea Chair Lust, Vintage Jelly Jars and Coffee Sips

I Heart this chair from Ikea and I am saving my pennies in my vintage cowboy jelly jar to get it.

My little vintage jelly jar sitting upon my shelf.

My little vintage jelly jar sitting upon my shelf.

I heart this Ikea Chair.

I heart this Ikea Chair and it would be adorable in my apartment

Not much to report right now in this present moment.  Just sippin on my coffee and jotting down my thoughts in this here silly blog.

I am sippin some coffee in Jerusalem Garden in downtown Asheville

I am sippin some coffee in Jerusalem Garden in downtown Asheville

 

 

 

Love,

Just sippin on some coffee, this is before I put cream into my cup.

Just sippin on some coffee, this is before I put cream into my cup

Your Fiddle Playing Blogging Girl.

Leave a Reply

