A Questionnaire Someone Sent Me

1. Do you like blue cheese?   Yes, sprinkled into a salad.  And also my mom and Aunt Marcy make an awesome blue cheese dip that is delicious with pretzels.  Yummy.

2. Have you ever smoked? One menthol in college and it gave me a headache and so I gave it up. 

3. Do you own a gun? No, I cannot stand guns they are not for me.

4. What flavor of Kool-Aid was/is your favorite?   Grape

5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments? YES. 

6. What do you think of hot dogs?   Veggie Hot Dogs are my fave…

7. Favorite Christmas movie? Ummm, I’m not sure.

8. Favorite thing to drink in the morning? Oj first thing, then coffee then a smoothie.

9. Can you do pushups? I am working on it.  I can do about 5,  I need to build up. 

10. Favorite piece of jewelry? Glass blue earrings that my friend Delphine gave me for my bday.

11. Favorite hobby? music, yoga, cooking, reading, painting. playing at festivals, and writing in my blog.

12. Do you have A.D.D.? Uh yeh I think I do.

13. What is one trait you hate about yourself?  I wish I had better eyesight and thicker hair.

14. Middle name? Alton.  This is my Dad’s middle name and my Grandads and my great Grandads middle name.

15. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment: I need another sip of my coffee, this questionairre is silly, I have tons to do today and I have A.D.D.

16. Name your 3 favorite drinks. Water, Cosmo, Soy Latte

17. Current worry? No worries right now mon.

18. Current hate right now? Trying to refrain from using that word or feeling it at the present time.

19. Favorite place to be? In the present.  But I sure do love the seaside.

20. How did you bring in the New Year? Playing music with Snake Oil Medicine Show.

21. Where would you like to go? Dubai would be kinda cool to check out, but I really want to check out a ton of places.  I love to travel.

22. What shirt are you wearing? A long sleeve white cotton tee. 

23. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? Nah, they are too slippery, I dig clean cotton sheets.  Ahhhh..

24. Can you whistle? absolutely.

25. Favorite color? I love colors, but I resonate towards pinks, yellows, oranges and blues.  

26. Would you be a pirate? If I could hang out with Johnny Depp I would.

27. What songs do you sing in the AM? “Oh what a beautiful morning, oh what a beautiful day”.

28. Favorite girl’s name? Louise

29. What’s in your pocket right now? one quarter.

30. Last thing that made you laugh? Reading Jason Mraz’s blog about a Spud Mackenzie tee shirt. 

31. What vehicle do you drive? ‘2000 White Honda CRV.  

32. Worst injury you have ever had? When my ear got sliced off by a rusty barb wired fence.  OUch.  

33. Do you love where you live? YES! Asheville rocks.

34. How many TV’s do you have in your house? None… Thank goodness.

35. Do you have any pets? Yes, I have orange cats that are spread around town.  Tsali lives at K’s house and Yellowman lives at P’s house.

One thought on “A Questionnaire Someone Sent Me

Leave a Reply

