A Saturday Evening Post

 

Just a random photo of a bathtub by a tree that I took while I was wandering around in the pecan grove in South Georgia last week.

Just a random photo of a bathtub by a tree that I took while I was wandering around in the pecan grove in South Georgia last week.

How is everybody’s weekend????  It is a gray, dreery and rainy afternoon here in Asheville.  I have to head into work real soon.  I am just reading a book called, Three Cups of Tea by Greg Mortenson.  Also, sippin on some coffee and playing on my uke a bit.

I will leave some pics for you.  Not much to report.  Let me know how you are doing on the comments page if you feel like it.

Cheers.

Here is my niece Josie, that my sis Jane took of her on the beach in California last week.

Here is my niece Josie, that my sis Jane took of her on the beach in California last week.

2 thoughts on “A Saturday Evening Post

Leave a Reply

