Full Worm Moon Bliss

I am loving this beautiful happy day.  I have to work in a few hours but I have made my morning a vacation.  I woke up leisurely around 9:30ish, made some coffee for my roomie Audrey and I.  Then I made us girls a delicious green smoothie, with a banana, a green apple, a couple of handfuls of spinach and frozen mango chunks. I am hooked on these live enzymes and how I feel as this smoothie courses through my body.  

I sat in the sun with my floppy hat on and just sipped on my green smoothie and read a raw foods book.  Now I am listening to Pandora Radio on the Annette  Hanshaw Radio Station.  Ladies from the 20’s, 30’s and 40’s just sing blissfully from the old ages.  Beautiful vintage style singin’.  I just love it.  

For lunch I had a spinach salad with avocado and roasted sweet potatoes and beets.

Just a nice simple easy morning for me before heading to work.  Vacation on a work day.  Hopefully when you are done working you can make yourself have a nice vacation.  Everyday should be bliss.  

I am so grateful for the blessings in my life.

I am so grateful for the blessings in my life.

We are now in the full worm moon.  A lady that I shared an elevator ride with yesterday, told me something so sweet.  “The moon that is in the sky tonight is the moon that is going to carry us into Spring.”  How Lovely.  Have a blissful day and evening.  Even if something doesn’t go your way, feel the feeling and then try to move on because it’s your natural born right to be happy.

Leave a Reply

