Rainbow Country

I am feeling a bit of Rainbow Country….

Jennifer Heeder, Orion, and Caroline in Rainbow Country underneath a rainbow......  Photographer I believe was Mel Mac

Jennifer Heeder, Orion, and Caroline in Rainbow Country underneath a rainbow...... Photographer I believe was Mel Mac or Georgie

It is sunny and beautiful here in Asheville and I am finally back on my game.  I am healed.  Yey!!!!

Here is a beautiful video with Bob  Marley’s awesome song “Rainbow Country”   One of my favorite songs.

 

Much Love, Sun and Light……………..

One thought on “Rainbow Country

Leave a Reply

