Friday Niece Love

I don’t know why I insist on putting cute and funny photos of my nieces.  photo-1171

Are my niece babies gonna kick my butt when they get older?   I wonder if this blog will be around when they are teenagers???  Hmmm??? I notice that I don’t even really write in a journal anymore  I have more fun blogging my world and letting you folks out there see it.  

  Here is what Josie looks like in a fun house mirror lens.  My sister Jane is in the background.  You just gotta love her.  I am going to show Josie’s prom date this photo and she is gonna kill me.  Too silly.

 

Brynn licking her fingers after making cupcakes

Brynn licking her fingers after making cupcakes

Also I have to add my Brynn Brynn to the mix.  Here she is making her cupcakes.  Brynn is so smart and lovely and absolultely hilarious.

 

I am one lucky Aunt for sure.

 

 

 

This homegirl is loving life on this Friday.  I have all day off and I am catching up on some music bookings and appearances.  I am just writing on this silly blog, sippin some coffee and staying warm in this 9 degree weather we are having.  Hope you lovely folks out there are keeping cozy on this Friday.

Josie with uke.  I'm gonna teach that chick uke when she gets some dexterity in those fingers.

Josie with uke. I'm gonna teach that chick uke when she gets some dexterity in those fingers.

 

 

Happy Friday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “Friday Niece Love

Leave a Reply

