Spring Fever

Wow I have had the last two glorious sunshiney days off.  60 degree weather has me running around feeling fabulous.  I mostly hung outdoors and did some Spring cleaning in my home and in my car.  Also I went and visited George Pond.  He has a brand new blog which you can link up to  georgespond.wordpress.com

We also did a video web blog in his living room, so check it out peeps.  My new track is out.  Digga Deep…….

Got to digga deep people…. Love is all around….

4 thoughts on “Spring Fever

  1. I can’t stop watching this. It puts a smile up on my face! Love the living room web blog with two of my favorite peeps!

  2. I love the video and the new song is great. Next time I watch I’m going to make myself a cup of tea, so I feel like I’m hanging with you guys in the livingroom.

Leave a Reply

