A Dream Job

I hope everyone is rockin’ and having some fun this New Year’s season.  I am staying super busy at my new job.  Working real hard this winter so I can play real hard come this Spring and Summer.  My favorite seasons are the sunny ones.  I just had a delicious salad with shredded beets and I made some Jamaican peas and rice for lunch.  So yummy.  It is a gorgeous day in Asheville.  

California Dreaming, photo by cousin Anne Uhl Terlesky

California Dreaming, photo by cousin Anne Uhl Terlesky

Today I thought of a perfect dream job for myself.  I would love to be one of those travel channel hosts trekking the world and video journaling my way through my adventures.  Of course I would add my twist and incorporate healthy eats and music. What an adventure it would be to find the vegetarian jaunts and the local musicians to jam with.  I think that would be a blast.  Just putting it out there in the Universe you never know.  For now, I will continue to work and play my fiddle with Snake Oil and dream, dream, dream.  thought_bubble_11

Much Love and dreaming,

Caroline

2 thoughts on “A Dream Job

  1. Keep dreaming! That job idea sounds divine, now it’s just a matter of keeping your eyes peeled for the opportunities while dreaming up the details.

Leave a Reply

