I’m Thankful for my Peeps

Howdy ya’ll.  I feel so blessed to have you in my life.   I am thankful for my health and my family’s health.  I am so thankful for my life here on this planet.  I am thankful for the smiles I get from my humankind.   I am off to make a BIG ole Fat Hunking salad so I can push some fibrous veggies on my family today.  Eating salad is like having a broom for the stomach.   Maintain the health.  Much love.

Here is my first video for you.  Hope it works….. C ya…

5 thoughts on “I’m Thankful for my Peeps

  1. Dig the vlog! I liked the movie very much. The subtle plot shift really had me captivated. I give it two thumbs up. Set designer really went all out too 🙂

  2. I am thankful that there are actual human beings in the world like you, rather than just the phantoms of my hopes and dreams. As a friend of mine wrote: Be thankful that God’s original plan was to hang out in the garden with a bunch of naked, hippy, vegetarians.

  3. Water for Elephants was nearly my pick for this trip from the stack of books I have been given to read. I opted for a shorter book, Flight by Sherman Alexie since I was going to read it…well, on a flight. Please don’t give anything away about the plot, I’ll have to find time to cozy up and read it this winter.

Leave a Reply

