Cheers My Birds

I just looked out my window after a couple of hours of eye straining computer work and I saw bright blue skies with a single bird floating in the air.    The bird was high and floating and free and she was examining her life from the skies.  The sunshine was reflecting off her wingspan.  The sun warmed her, the wind carried her.  bird_skyThis bird symbolizes you as one unique single person in the universe that gets support from friends and family to carry her through her life’s journey……..Love is always in the air surrounding us and the sunshine blasts its solar magic off our wings to nourish us…..

Cheers My Birds……….

2 thoughts on “Cheers My Birds

Leave a Reply

