Inspiration Spark Time

Well, I just got hit with a spark of inspiration.  I am still in bed, did not sleep very much, but I thought about something.  Instead of waiting til I get a spark of inspiration, start practicing daily on things I want to work on.  I need to get in the habit of writing in my journal and my blog everyday and get out of my rut.

IMG_4785

I am about to embark on some crazy adventures.  My job is over May 2nd and then I leave Asheville on June 1st and head out West, stopping to visit friends and playing music along the way.

So, note to self.  Get crackin!!!!   Even if you don’t feel like writing, or practicing music, or working out, just hop out of the bed and do it.  Time to get creative and have fun!!!  These are my seasons Spring and Summer.  Here we go………..

One thought on “Inspiration Spark Time

  1. Nice reminder girl! Sometimes I write down something I’m excited about doing the next day before I hit the hay… So as soon as I open my eyes I can jump out of bed with excitement to get to it! Love you. May the road rise to meet u my friend! Xx

Leave a Reply

