Image

Freezing Florida Love Tour Time

Freezing Florida Love Tour Time

I am having such a wonderful amazing time in Jacksonville, Florida soo far. However, this is the coldest I have felt all Winter long, too funny. I thought I was going to have a sunny vacation and warm my bones. But that’s okay my heart is soo hot that its keeping me so happy. I am playing so much music and hanging with my yogi friends and did a fabulous fiddle workshop yesterday. I am living my life to the fullest and having the best life. I am soooo Happy!!!!

I play today Sunday March 3rd at the Bold Bean Coffee House from 4-6pm. Its located in the Riverside district of Jacksonville on Stockton Road.

Much Love,

Caroline

One thought on “Freezing Florida Love Tour Time

Leave a Reply

