I’m Back!!!!

Hey there beautiful people.  I am back!!  I am so thrilled!!  I took a ton of time off from this blog and have had so many adventures.  But, I came back here to update and put out in the Universe what I got going on.

IMG_3806

Tonight, I play with Snake Oil Medicine Show at the Pisgah Brewery in Black Mountain, NC.  And then tomorrow I will be at a Festival in Clarkesville, Georgia. I have not played with the boys in many months, so this should be a blast.  I also have a solo show on Sunday night in Clarkesville as well.

I am going to do my darndest to try to keep up with this bloggie blog!!!

I love you!!!

Stay tuned for my upcoming Pre-Spring tour!!!!

2 thoughts on “I’m Back!!!!

  1. Im from Florida , I saw you and the band last year at the Montford street thing ! I hope to catch it again but if I dont please let me know if ya make it to FL. Thanks for the awsome music !!

Leave a Reply

